Tags

As you might have noticed, there will be more theoretical and word rich posts over the winter. The reason for this is obvious – In the last 4 weeks there’s been about 3 days in which it was possible to get outside and do something with my furnace. Unfortunately I had to be elsewhere on two of those days. So as Autumn and Winter take over, I’ll be writing up the last of the experiments from the summer, making new moulds for casting pewter and bronze into next year, and continuing research into alchemical and other things by doing lots of reading and some thinking if my brain cells can stand the strain.
Mind you there’s a few things I can do indoors, such as make red ink for writing with, and any suggestions for something that needs to be experimented on are gratefully received.

